Connect

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please use the following contact information:

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: connect@dpq.email

Address: Level 19, 10 Eagle Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000

Communications Contact Information

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

The communications contact information is for journalist inquiries only.

eMail: communications@dpq.email

President

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: president@dpq.email

Secretary

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: secretary@dpq.email

Assistant Secretary

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: assistant.secretary@dpq.org.au

Algester Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: algester@dpq.email

Aspley Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: aspley@dpq.email

Bancroft Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: bancroft@dpq.email

Barron River Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: barron.river@dpq.email

Bonney Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: bonney@dpq.email

Broadwater Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: broadwater@dpq.email

Buderim Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: buderim@dpq.email

Bulimba Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: bulimba@dpq.email

Bundaberg Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: bundaberg@dpq.email

Bundamba Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: bundamba@dpq.email

Burdekin Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: burdekin@dpq.email

Burleigh Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: burleigh@dpq.email

Burnett Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: burnett@dpq.email

Cairns Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: cairns@dpq.email

Callide Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: callide@dpq.email

Cook Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: cook@dpq.email

Maroochydore Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: maroochydore@dpq.email

Ninderry Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: ninderry@dpq.email

Surfers Paradise Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: surfers.paradise@dpq.email

Toohey Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: toohey@dpq.email

Woodridge Electorate

Telephone: +61 7 3303 8506

eMail: woodridge@dpq.email